New Jersey PGA Names Award Winners; Florida CMAA Announces New Board

By | October 5, 2015

Canoe Brook CC was named 2015 Club of the Year and its Director of Golf, George Dietz II, earned the section’s Bill Strausbaugh Award. David Reasoner of The Ridgewood Country Club was named Golf Professional of the Year. For the Florida chapter, Jeff Hartigan of The Oaks Club will now serve as President.